Cancelled Bookings on invoice

When a user that has enrolled through Springest, cancels his or her booking, we can credit this amount for you on the next invoice. When you contact the user about the booking and ask him or her to cancel the booking through their My Springest account, the amount of the fee will be automatically set to €0,-. If we already sent out the invoices with this fee, the amount will be automatically corrected on the next invoice.

In case you cannot reach the Springest user, please contact support@springest.co.uk

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us